Team

Direktor

Edmund Sterren
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 60
sterren@visp.ch

Technischer Leiter

Koni von Arx
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 22
k.vonarx@visp.ch

Technicien

Michael Imhof
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
techniklaposte@visp.ch

Techniker

Stefan Oester
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
techniklaposte@visp.ch

Techniker

Roland Steiger
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
technik@visp.ch

Housekeeping

Branka Simovic
+41 (0)27 948 33 11
laposte@visp.ch

Housekeeping

Dragojlovic Gordana

Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
laposte@visp.ch

Direktionsassistentin

Nadja Studer

(Mo, Di, Mi)
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 15
nadja.studer@visp.ch

Sachbearbeiterin

Sandra Brantschen

(Mo, Mimo, Fr)
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 13
sandra.brantschen@visp.ch

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Bea Zenhäusern

(Mi, Do)
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
bea.zenhaeusern@visp.ch

 

 

Sachbearbeiterin

Jessica Huter

(Di, Fr)
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 11
jessica.huter@visp.ch

 

 

 

Mediamatik-Lernender

Steven Ruffiner

(Mo, Di, Do)
Tel. +41 (0)27 948 33 12
ruffiner@visp.ch

**

Im Gedenken an Marc

Deine Schritte sind verstummt, doch die Spuren im La Poste bleiben bestehen. Wir vermissen dich.